fbpx
Our Family

Our

Family

 

T&T Produce is and has always been a family owned and operated company. The real secret behind the success of the company is the people. Employees, vendors, and customers alike are all an essential part of a cohesive company in which all components work in perfect harmony.

Whether you are just beginning your food service business or well on your way, T&T Produce is here to help. Our expert team is passionate about bringing quality produce to better serve you and your customers.

Meet The Family:

 

Anthony Buchanan

Owner/ CEO

 

Anthony Buchanan

Owner/ CEO

producebuck@tandtproduce.com

Stuart McBrayer

Senior Vice President

 

Stuart McBrayer

Senior Vice President

stuart.mcbrayer@tandtproduce.com
423-838-8044

Tina Fisher Proia

VP of Sales & Marketing

 

Tina Fisher Proia

VP of Sales & Marketing

tfproia@tandtproduce.com

Tanner Buchanan

Director of Operations

 

Tanner Buchanan

Director of Operations

tanner@tandtproduce.com
423-718-5181

Heather Scarbrough

Director of Government Contracts, HR Director

Heather Scarbrough

Director of Government Contracts, HR Director
heather@tandtproduce.com

Anthony Hughes

Warehouse Manager

 

Anthony Hughes

Warehouse Manager

anthonyhughes@tandtproduce.com

Blake Lusk

Lead Warehouse Supervisor

 

Blake Lusk

Lead Warehouse Supervisor

blake@tandtproduce.com

Chuck Morgan

Logistics Coordinator and Driver Supervisor

Chuck Morgan

Logistics Coordinator and Driver Supervisor

Wayne Ervin

Territory Manager

 

Wayne Ervin

Territory Manager

bigerv15@catt.com

Tyson Buchanan

Territory Manager

Tyson Buchanan

Territory Manager

tyson@tandtproduce.com

Hayley Robinson

Food Safety Manager

Hayley Robinson

Food Safety Manager

hrobinson@tandtproduce.com

Kelley Kindle

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Kelley Kindle

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

kelley.kindle@tandtproduce.com

Tammy Bradley

School Coordinator

Tammy Bradley

School Coordinator

tammy@tandtproduce.com

Charlotte McGuire

Territory Manager

Charlotte McGuire

Territory Manager

cmcguire@tandtproduce.com

Gail Garner

Senior Accounts Receivable

Gail Garner

Senior Accounts Receivable

ggarner@tandtproduce.com

Stacy Forster

Customer Service Representative

Stacy Forster

Customer Service Representative

Warehouse TeaM

 

Warehouse Team

(Left to Right: Peyton Green, Brian Brown, Tim Bouton, Jerome Bryant, Dean Muncy)

Drivers

 

Drivers