Our Family

Our

Family

T&T Produce is and has always been a family owned and operated company. The real secret behind the success of the company is the people. Employees, vendors, and customers alike are all an essential part of a cohesive company in which all components work in perfect harmony.

Whether you are just beginning your food service business or well on your way, T&T Produce is here to help. Our expert team is passionate about bringing quality produce to better serve you and your customers.

Meet The Family:

Anthony Buchanan

Anthony Buchanan

Owner/ CEO

producebuck@tandtproduce.com

Terry Slaughter

Terry Slaughter

Co-Owner

tslaughter@tandtproduce.com

Denise Slaughter

Denise Slaughter

Owner
Stuart McBrayer

Stuart McBrayer

Senior Vice President

stuart.mcbrayer@tandtproduce.com 423-838-8044

Tina Fisher Proia

Tina Fisher Proia

VP of Sales & Marketing

tproia@tandtproduce.com

Tanner Buchanan

Tanner Buchanan

Director of Operations

tanner@tandtproduce.com 423-718-5181

Heather Scarbrough

Heather Scarbrough

Director of Government Contracts, HR Director

heather@tandtproduce.com

Anthony Hughes

Anthony Hughes

Warehouse Manager

anthonyhughes@tandtproduce.com

Will Davis

Will Davis

Logistics Coordinator & Driver Supervisor

william@tandtproduce.com

Blake Lusk

Blake Lusk

Lead Warehouse Supervisor

blake@tandtproduce.com

Wayne Ervin

Wayne Ervin

Territory Manager

bigerv15@catt.com

Julie Patterson

Julie Patterson

Territory Manager

julie@tandtproduce.com 410-310-8646

Tammy Bradley

Tammy Bradley

Customer Service Manager

tammy@tandtproduce.com

Martha Douhne

Martha Douhne

Marketing Coordinator

martha@tandtproduce.com

Tyson Buchanan

Tyson Buchanan

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

tyson@tandtproduce.com

Gail Garner

Gail Garner

Senior Accounts Recievable

ggarner@tandtproduce.com

Donna Eady

Donna Eady

Accounts Receivable

donna@tandtproduce.com

Becca Anderson

Becca Anderson

Lead Customer Relations

becca@tandtproduce.com

Valarie Giordano

Valarie Giordano

School Coordinator

valarie@tandtproduce.com

Parker Schilling

Parker Schilling

Customer Service Representative

parker@tandtproduce.com

Warehouse Team

Warehouse Team

(Left to Right: Peyton Green, Brian Brown, Tim Bouton, Jerome Bryant, Dean Muncy)
Drivers

Drivers